Music, art & spirituality
at a retreat & conference center 
in a Vermont village.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

New music video filmed at The Stone Church
Forest Dance
flutist Gary Stroutsos & guitarist/vocalist Tony Garone 



Thursday, June 09, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Retreat Center
Friday, June 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Episcopal Church
Saturday, June 11, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St., Bellows Falls
Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Episcopal Church
Thursday, July 07, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Retreat Center


Saturday, June 04, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Saturday, June 18, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Saturday, June 18, 2016 1:30 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Episcopal Church


Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Saturday, June 04, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls


Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St., Bellows Falls, VT


Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Thursday, June 02, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls
Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT) • Currier Hall, 12 Church St., Bellows Falls

Thanks to Our Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Bruce and Lee MacDuffie,
Robert Bowler and Kate Gentile,
Leslie Lassetter


Silver Sponsors


For more information, please contact us: 
call 802-460-0110 or email.
© Immanuel Retreat Center & Stone Church Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software